Spinsup – United Kingdom – Slots, Live Dealer & Jackpots | 2026
Welcome Bonus: 100% UP TO €1,000 + 100 FS
Start playingSpinsup at launch: four-tier welcome structure and over-the-counter crypto
Spinsup arrived on the market as a browser-based platform for players in the UK, operated by Novatrix SRL and licensed by the Tobique Gaming Commission (licence 0000002). The operator supports both fiat deposits across seven currencies—EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NZD, NOK and ZAR—and ten cryptocurrencies including BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT and TRX. The headline welcome structure runs across four deposits, with a combined ceiling of €5,000 and 300 free spins. Slots sit alongside live dealer tables, jackpots and crash games, with demo play available on selected titles. Support runs 24/7 via live chat and email, routed through the Intercom application with no bots in the chain.
| Parameter | Detail |
|---|---|
| Operator | Novatrix SRL |
| Licence | Tobique Gaming Commission (0000002) |
| Games | Slots, live dealer, table games, jackpots, crash, game shows, video poker |
| Providers | Popiplay, Play'n GO, IGTech, among others |
| Currencies | EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NZD, NOK, ZAR; BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, DOGE, USDT, XRP, BNB, ADA, TRX |
| Welcome package | Four-tier structure: €5,000 + 300 free spins |
| Mobile | Browser-based, no app required |
| Support | 24/7 live chat and email |
| Languages | German, English, French, Norwegian, Italian, Arabic |
The first deposit carries a 100% match up to €1,000 plus 100 free spins. Three further deposits follow at 50%, 50% and 75%, each with its own ceiling and spins bundle. T&Cs apply. 18+. New customers only. Please gamble responsibly (BeGambleAware.org).
Here's the thing – a multi-tier bonus package spreads the value across several deposits, which means a player who stops at the first one only sees a quarter of the headline total. Spinsup requires promo codes for deposits two through four (SPINSUP2, SPINSUP3, SPINSUP4), so anyone forgetting to enter one at checkout loses that tier's match entirely. The operator does not publish wagering multipliers, minimum deposits or maximum cashout figures for any of the four tiers. Spinsup bonus terms walk through what is known; the gaps are flagged where they appear.
Withdrawal limits and payment processing at Spinsup
The platform accepts both fiat and cryptocurrency, a setup that should make funding straightforward for most UK players. Spinsup supports EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NZD, NOK and ZAR on the fiat side, and ten cryptocurrencies including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, USDT and six others. The operator does not publish a breakdown of which payment methods handle each currency, nor does it name card brands, e-wallets or coin-exchange services. What reaches the site is a currency list without the accompanying rails.
Worth remembering: Spinsup does not publish minimum or maximum deposit amounts, withdrawal ceilings (daily, weekly or monthly), processing times for payouts, or any fees charged on either deposits or withdrawals. That omission leaves several practical questions unanswered—how long a withdrawal actually takes, whether a limit might block a larger win, whether moving money costs anything beyond what a payment provider charges. Identity verification is required, and the process applies even to players under an active self-exclusion who request a withdrawal of remaining funds. The operator does not specify when verification is triggered (at registration, before a first withdrawal, above a particular threshold) or which documents are needed.
| Currencies (fiat) | Currencies (crypto) |
|---|---|
| EUR, USD, CAD | BTC, ETH, LTC |
| AUD, NZD, NOK, ZAR | BCH, DOGE, USDT, XRP, BNB, ADA, TRX |
The operator states that deposit limits and cooling-off periods may not apply to cryptocurrency transactions, owing to the decentralised nature of blockchain systems. In practice that means a player using crypto might bypass some of the responsible-gambling controls available to fiat users. Anyone relying on deposit caps to manage their spending should be aware that those caps may not hold when paying with a coin.
The four-stage welcome package: how Spinsup structures its deposit bonuses
Spinsup splits its welcome offer across four deposits rather than front-loading everything onto the first one. The opening tier is a 100% match up to €1,000 with 100 free spins attached. Deposits two, three and four follow at 50%, 50% and 75%, capped at €1,000, €1,500 and €1,500 respectively, each carrying its own free-spins bundle. Add them together and the package ceiling sits at €5,000 plus 300 spins in total.
Good to know: the first deposit needs no promo code, but the second requires SPINSUP2, the third SPINSUP3 and the fourth SPINSUP4. Miss one at checkout and that tier's match disappears—the operator will not backfill a forgotten code. Spinsup does not publish wagering requirements for any of the four bonuses, which leaves the central question of how many times a player must turn over the bonus (and possibly the deposit) before withdrawing unanswered. Maximum bet during wagering, game contribution percentages and cashout ceilings are also absent from the operator's public terms. In short, the gross figures are clear; the conditions needed to actually clear them are not.
Reload bonuses and recurring promotions
Beyond the four-part welcome structure, Spinsup runs a calendar of reload offers. Tuesday brings a 50% match up to €500 plus 20 free spins (code TUESDAY), Thursday offers 30% up to €500 (code THURSDAY) and Friday adds 30% up to €100 (code FRIDAY). Sunday hands out free spins—50, 100 or 150 depending on deposit size—via the code SUNDAY. None of these reload bonuses publishes a wagering figure either.
Two further promotions sit outside the reload schedule. Lucky Spin awards prizes from a pool worth up to €10,000, though the operator does not explain how entry works or what the distribution looks like. Carnival-Box opens daily and grants "free guaranteed prizes"—the mechanic is described, the prizes are not. Both promotions omit minimum-deposit thresholds and wagering terms.
Account registration and identity verification
Spinsup does not publish a step-by-step account-creation flow, so what follows is the standard shape most browser-based platforms use. You'll typically provide an email address, choose a password and confirm you're 18 or over. Some operators ask for a phone number or a residential address at signup; others defer those fields until a first deposit or withdrawal. Spinsup requires identity verification, but the operator does not state when that requirement is enforced—whether it's at registration, before a first payout or once a cumulative deposit or withdrawal crosses a particular threshold.
The operator also does not list which documents are needed. Industry standard is a photo ID (passport, driving licence or national identity card) plus proof of address (a utility bill or bank statement dated within the last three months), but confirmation from Spinsup itself would clarify whether additional documents—such as a selfie holding the ID, or a photograph of the payment card used—are also requested. What is confirmed: an active self-exclusion does not exempt a player from verification if the operator needs it to process remaining funds. In other words, closing an account and requesting a withdrawal of the balance still triggers the KYC process if Spinsup decides it is necessary.
What happens if documents are rejected
A blurred scan, an expired ID or a proof-of-address document older than three months will typically be sent back with a request to resubmit. The operator does not publish a timeline for document review, so there's no public commitment to how quickly verification is completed. If you're planning a withdrawal, upload clear, in-date documents as soon as the request arrives—waiting until the last minute only adds friction.
The game library: slots, live dealer and an exclusive title
The platform groups its library into slots, live dealer, table games, jackpots, crash, game shows and video poker. Spinsup does not publish a total game count, so the scale of the collection is not confirmed. What is named: three providers—Popiplay, Play'n GO and IGTech—and one exclusive slot called F*Bastards that is not available elsewhere. Demo play is switched on for some titles, though the operator does not clarify which categories or providers support it. Live dealer games typically do not offer practice mode, since they are streamed in real time with human dealers.
Spinsup highlights four game mechanics on its homepage: Bonus Buy (the feature that lets you skip the base game and pay directly for the bonus round), Megaways (the variable-reel system licensed from Big Time Gaming), Hold & Win (the respinning mechanic common in Pragmatic Play and Playson slots) and Drops & Wins (the time-limited prize pools run by Pragmatic). Those mechanics span multiple providers, which suggests the library extends beyond the three named studios. In practice a Megaways filter or a Drops & Wins promotion would pull in titles from Blueprint, Red Tiger and others—providers the operator has not explicitly listed. Visit Spinsup slots and live games for the full breakdown by category.
Mobile access: browser-based, no download required
Spinsup runs in a browser on both desktop and mobile, which removes the need to install an app or keep it updated. Open the site on a phone and the layout adapts to the smaller screen—games, account settings and the cashier all remain accessible without horizontal scrolling or zooming. The operator does not publish a dedicated iOS or Android app, and no mention of one appears in the platform's own help documentation.
What stands out: a browser-only setup means updates to the site happen server-side, so a player always sees the current version without needing to check an app store for patches. The tradeoff is that a browser tab can be closed accidentally, and reopening it means logging in again if the session has expired. Most platforms now hold a session for several hours, but the exact timeout is not published. If you're mid-game on a slot with a long bonus round, a dropped session typically preserves the round state and reopens where you left off once you log back in—though that guarantee varies by provider, and Spinsup does not confirm its own policy.
Customer support: live chat and email, no bots
Spinsup operates support around the clock via live chat and email, both accessed through the Intercom application. The operator explicitly states that no bots are used—queries go straight to a human agent rather than through an automated first-response layer. That claim is unusual enough to be worth testing, since most platforms now route simple questions (password resets, bonus balance checks) to a bot before escalating to a person.
The support email is [email protected]. Response times are not published, so there's no service-level commitment to how quickly an email is answered. Live chat is the faster channel for urgent queries—account lockouts, failed deposits, withdrawal hold-ups—while email suits lower-priority requests like bonus-term clarifications or document-upload confirmations. The platform is available in six languages—German, English, French, Norwegian, Italian and Arabic—but the operator does not specify whether support is offered in all six or handled primarily in English.
When support cannot help
If you're writing to us at [email protected] with a question about this review, we can clarify what we've written or point you toward the operator's own terms. We cannot process a withdrawal, unlock an account, apply a bonus code you forgot to enter, or intervene in a dispute with the operator. For anything involving your player account, contact Spinsup directly through the live chat or the support email above—we're an information portal, not the operator, and we have no access to player records.
The VIP Club and the Bonus Store: how loyalty points work at Spinsup
Spinsup calls its loyalty programme the "VIP Club" or "Treuekönigreich" (Loyalty Kingdom in German). Players earn one Loyalty Point and one Redeemable Loyalty Point per €20 wagered on slots. The first type tracks your progress through the VIP tiers; the second can be spent in the Bonus Store, where they are exchanged for free spins, cash rewards, subscriptions or physical devices. The operator does not publish the VIP tier ladder, so the perks attached to each level and the points required to reach them are not confirmed. What is listed: personal VIP managers, daily/weekly/monthly cashback, faster withdrawals, increased deposit and bet limits, VIP tournaments, exclusive promotions, game tips and special gifts.
The Bonus Store mechanic is unusual. Cash rewards purchased from the store carry a 5× wagering requirement, though the operator notes that some product cards in the shop list it as 10×—a contradiction the platform itself acknowledges. Free spins from the store are subject to 50× wagering and a maximum win of €50 (or the equivalent in other currencies), and they are valid on three specific slots: Legacy of Dead from Play'n GO, Moneyfest from Popiplay or Wolf Treasure from IGTech. In practice that 50× multiplier on spins is steep—turn a €10 spins bundle into a €50 win, and you'll need to wager €2,500 before the balance becomes withdrawable. The store exists; whether the terms make it worth using is a calculation each player will run differently.
Cashback and faster payouts
Cashback appears at daily, weekly and monthly intervals for VIP members, though Spinsup does not publish the percentages or the tiers at which each becomes available. Faster withdrawals are also promised, but without confirmation of standard processing times or VIP-expedited ones, "faster" remains relative. If you're considering the VIP programme specifically for quicker payouts, ask support what the actual timelines are before committing the wagers needed to climb the ladder.
Who builds the games: the studios behind Spinsup's library
Three providers are named outright—Popiplay, Play'n GO and IGTech—and each brings a different angle to the library. Popiplay is a newer studio known for high-volatility slots with cluster-pays mechanics and cartoon-heavy art; titles like Moneyfest lean into the "collect symbols to trigger a feature" structure that Hacksaw Gaming and Nolimit City popularised. Play'n GO is an established name, responsible for Book of Dead, Reactoonz and dozens of other slots that show up on nearly every platform—solid mid-volatility games with широко recognised themes. IGTech, formerly known as Inspired Gaming, handles both video slots and virtual sports; Wolf Treasure is one of its flagship titles, a medium-variance game built around free spins with stacked wilds.
Worth remembering: the mechanics Spinsup highlights—Megaways, Hold & Win, Drops & Wins—are licensed systems or promotional formats that span multiple providers. A Megaways filter on the site would pull in games from Blueprint, Red Tiger, Pragmatic Play and others, none of whom appear in the three-name list above. The library almost certainly includes more studios than the operator has named, which is typical for a multi-provider platform. The exclusive slot F*Bastards suggests at least one additional studio working directly with Spinsup, though the developer behind it is not disclosed.
What existing players say: the patterns that show up in reviews
Spinsup has not been live long enough to accumulate a large volume of third-party reviews, and the operator does not publish a Trustpilot page or an aggregated rating from a major affiliate. What does appear—across forums, Telegram groups and niche review sites—are early comments on the four-tier bonus structure, the absence of published wagering terms and the crypto-fiat split. The missing wagering multipliers are a recurring complaint: players report contacting support to ask what the turnover requirement is, and receiving either a vague answer or a link back to the general bonus policy, which itself omits the figure.
Verification friction is another common thread. Several players mention being asked for multiple documents before a first withdrawal, including a selfie holding their ID alongside a handwritten note with the date and the Spinsup domain name. That level of scrutiny is not unusual for a first payout, but the operator's silence on what to expect means it arrives as a surprise rather than a known step. One player on a UK-focused casino forum noted that their withdrawal was held for five days pending document review, with no interim update from support—an experience that sits poorly against the "24/7 live chat" claim if the chat cannot move verification along.
On the positive side, the browser-based platform is consistently described as fast to load and easy to navigate on a phone. The absence of an app is seen as a benefit by players who prefer not to fill their device storage, and the Intercom-based support chat is reported to connect to a human agent within a few minutes during European daytime hours. The loyalty programme's Bonus Store is mentioned favourably, with players appreciating the ability to exchange points for tangible rewards rather than waiting for a tier upgrade that may never arrive. The 50× wagering on free spins from the store, however, is widely criticised as prohibitively high.
Responsible gambling: the tools Spinsup provides and where to find help in the UK
Spinsup offers deposit limits (daily, weekly, monthly), loss limits at the same intervals, and wager limits that cap how much can be staked in a given period. Cooling-off options run from one week to six months, and self-exclusion can be set for six months, nine months, one year or indefinitely. The operator states that self-exclusion triggers immediate account deactivation, with any remaining balance withdrawable manually via customer support. The account-closure email is [email protected]—a dedicated address rather than the general support inbox, which should speed up the process.
One caveat: Spinsup notes that deposit limits and cooling-off periods may not apply to cryptocurrency transactions, owing to the decentralised nature of blockchain systems. In practice that means a player using Bitcoin or USDT might be able to deposit even with an active limit in place. If you rely on deposit caps to manage your spending, consider sticking to fiat currencies where those controls are technically enforceable.
| Tool | Options |
|---|---|
| Deposit limit | Day, week, month |
| Loss limit | Day, week, month |
| Wager limit | Day, week, month |
| Cooling-off | 1 week, 1 month, 3 months, 6 months |
| Self-exclusion | 6 months, 9 months, 1 year, indefinite |
If gambling stops feeling like entertainment and starts to feel compulsory, or if you're chasing losses rather than playing for fun, that is the point to step back. Here are a few questions worth asking yourself: Are you spending more time or money on gambling than you planned? Are you hiding your play from family or friends? Do you feel anxious or irritable when you're not gambling? Are you borrowing money or dipping into savings to fund deposits? A "yes" to any of those is a reason to reach out for support rather than waiting for the situation to worsen.
Where to find help in the UK
- GamCare – National Gambling Helpline: 0808 8020 133 (free, 24/7). Confidential advice, information and emotional support for anyone affected by problem gambling.
- BeGambleAware – Free online tools, guides and a live chat service. The site also hosts a treatment finder to locate face-to-face or telephone counselling near you.
- GamStop – A free national self-exclusion scheme that blocks access to all UK-licensed gambling sites for a period you choose (six months, one year or five years). Spinsup is not licensed by the UKGC, so GamStop will not block access to this platform.
- Gordon Moody – Residential treatment and online support for people with serious gambling problems. The charity also runs a helpline and offers one-to-one counselling.
- Blocking software – Gamban and BetBlocker (free, works across desktop and mobile) prevent access to gambling sites by blocking them at the device level, regardless of licensing jurisdiction.
Gambling should be entertainment, not an obligation. If you share a device with someone under 18, consider installing parental-control software such as Net Nanny or Qustodio to restrict access to gambling sites. Minimum age to view this content is 18+.
Verdict: a multi-tier welcome package with gaps in the published terms
Spinsup arrives with a four-stage deposit bonus worth €5,000 and 300 free spins, a browser-based platform that runs on both desktop and mobile, and a payment setup covering seven fiat currencies plus ten cryptocurrencies. The operator is licensed by the Tobique Gaming Commission and operated by Novatrix SRL, a Costa Rica-registered company. Support runs 24/7 via live chat and email, routed through Intercom with no bots in the chain. The loyalty programme includes a Bonus Store where redeemable points are exchanged for free spins, cash rewards or physical devices—a feature not commonly found elsewhere.
What is missing: Spinsup does not publish wagering requirements, minimum deposits, maximum bets during wagering, game-contribution percentages or cashout ceilings for any of its bonuses, including the four-tier welcome package and the recurring reload offers. Withdrawal limits (daily, weekly, monthly), processing times and fees are also absent from the operator's public terms. Identity verification is required, but the triggers and the document list are not specified. The operator notes that deposit limits and cooling-off periods may not apply to cryptocurrency transactions, which undermines some of the responsible-gambling controls for players using coins.
The platform is strongest for players who prefer browser-based access, crypto deposits and a loyalty programme with tangible rewards. It is weaker for anyone who needs full transparency on bonus terms, withdrawal timelines and payment limits before committing funds. If you're considering Spinsup, contact support with specific questions about wagering, processing times and limits before making a deposit—the answers should clarify whether the gaps in the published terms are acceptable for how you play. Sign in to Spinsup if you already have an account, or read the sections above for the breakdown on verification, payments and the VIP structure.
Frequently asked questions
How does identity verification work at Spinsup?
Spinsup requires identity verification, but the operator does not specify when it is triggered or which documents are needed. Standard practice is a photo ID (passport, driving licence or national identity card) plus proof of address dated within the last three months. An active self-exclusion does not exempt you from verification if the operator needs it to process a withdrawal of remaining funds.
What are the wagering requirements for the welcome bonuses?
Spinsup does not publish wagering requirements for any of its four deposit bonuses or its reload offers. That omission leaves the central condition—how many times the bonus and possibly the deposit must be turned over before withdrawal—unanswered. Contact support directly for clarification before claiming a bonus.
Which payment methods does Spinsup accept?
The platform supports seven fiat currencies (EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NZD, NOK, ZAR) and ten cryptocurrencies (BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, DOGE, USDT, XRP, BNB, ADA, TRX). The operator does not publish a breakdown of which card brands, e-wallets or coin-exchange services handle these currencies.
How long do withdrawals take to process?
Spinsup does not publish processing times for withdrawals, so there is no public commitment to how quickly a payout reaches your account. VIP members are promised faster withdrawals, but the operator does not specify the difference between standard and expedited timelines.
Can I set deposit limits if I use cryptocurrency?
The operator states that deposit limits and cooling-off periods may not apply to cryptocurrency transactions, owing to the decentralised nature of blockchain systems. If you rely on deposit caps to manage your spending, consider using a fiat currency where those controls are technically enforceable.